Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from France, I moved to the Bay Area for a new job.
I went to college in Paris and spent some time in Montreal and Shanghai.

I would describe myself as a down-to-earth person, who is curious and open-minded. I am always up for discovering something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an engineer for a tech company.

Traveling as much as I can. I am fascinated by seeing new sights and by discovering new cultures. I went on a road trip to the Yucatan, Mexico in 2012, & I went to Hungary for a bachelor party last summer. I also have the chance to travel within the US for work.

I am very excited about my life here. In my free time, one of my favorite activities is to explore the Bay Area by hiking, camping, and skiing. I have also discovered a new hobby of skydiving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest
Planning a last minute trip
Cooking a clafoutis (French cake)
Talking to people in an airplane
Getting out of awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Office, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Homeland, New girl

Music: punk rock, alternative rock, 80's, house and soft electro

Food: Healthy food

Books: Plum Island, books from Nelson Demille
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the smell of coffee
the sound of rain during the night
my pillow
good red wine
fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventures! Whether travel plans, new activities, or my next date!

How to reach my career goals. I feel lucky to be in the Bay Area at this time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, having a drink at the bar...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You keep a good balance between fun and work, you are comfortable with your femininity, happy, and you are excited to try new things.