Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilbs137

30 F Seymour, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to update this I think....

I'm currently in school finishing my bachelors, majoring in recreation with a concentration on youth and community development. I have done many jobs in my life, but something that has always fulfilled me and that I've been passionate about is helping others and working with inner city youth. I seem to have an innate ability to communicate and relate to them despite growing up in a middle class family in the suburbs. Helping just one person to better themselves and feel valued is something that brings me joy.

I'm a pretty sarcastic person, with a sometimes dry sense of humor. I can make almost anyone laugh, but I'm not everyone's cup of tea. Although, I will say that always without fail, if it's someone that doesn't like me or is intimidated by me initially (friends of friends, friends significant others, etc)if they stick around for long enough they always switch their opinion to really enjoying my presence. I believe in doing the right thing and standing up for what I believe and think is right. I can be quite outspoken on things.

Also a big fan of sports. Unfortunately I made the worst choices of sports teams ever, but oh well. Mets and Cowboys, because it's fun to be disappointed year round.

I'm looking for someone normal and who can hold a conversation. I don't care about money or wealth, or looks. Someone who is a good person, gets along with me, and more importantly my friends, who knows how to relax and have fun, and can make me laugh. Bonus if you like sports, or will at least pretend to like sports a few times a year and watch/attend a game with me.

Plus, I'm a pretty great person so there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to school, coaching a small-ish swim team, living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling people exactly what's up, AKA being blunt, helping people, sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and humor. Although, some people say I'm intimidating and/or mean when they first meet me, but I promise I am neither!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading for fun, and knowledge. My favorite authors are Christopher Moore, James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, Bill Bryson.

I will watch almost any movies, and don't really have favorites. But, growing up my favorites were Goonies and Labrynth, and now added to the list would be any Disney/Pixar film.

I have an abundance of TV shows that I watch. Luckily, I have a DVR. Lost was my favorite, but since it's off the air, I'd probably say Criminal Minds and NCIS, The Americans, Modern Family, The Blacklist.

I have a broad range in musical tastes. My favorite band, forever and always, will be Green Day. But, I like so many other types of music and small little bands that most people haven't heard of, that should really be mainstream because they are so amazing. I'm not in love with country, but I can tolerate it. I also love going to live shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family
2)Close friends
3)Laughter
4)Communication
5)My computer and internet (because, if I have that, it's just as good as the TV)
6)Reese's Peanut Butter cups. YUM!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I can do nothing about. Like the world problems and trying to fix things that I can't fix. My mind is constantly racing and thinking about everything and I would love to be able to just turn it off sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mohegan sun. Friday night diva nights. Fun times
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not all that exciting, but for now we'll go with I have 11 tattoos. Although if I'm wearing normal clothes you can see at most 3 (in the summer) and most likely none in the winter. Also I'm a twin.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't need to go to clubs every weekend to have fun. If you are a good person who cares about others. Also must enjoy/tolerate a sarcastic attitude, bonus if you have one as well. Extra bonus if you enjoy doing outdoor activities! I'm really not too picky. If you can hold a conversation then we'll probably get along.