Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilbur63

51 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My goals in life are fairly simple to be happy. I dont need to be financially rich to achieve that, I need to be emotionally rich.
I dont think I am overly unique, I am just me a creature of this planet with failings and hopefully the ability to learn from those mistakes I make.
I am ready for a relationship but they can take many forms, maybe here all I will find are some additional friends.
I am a shift worker, so every second weekend belongs to my boss. I enjoy my work though as it has an important community safety value.
Any questions just fire away and I will answer truthfully, and my fingers wont be crossed. I like Footy, Cricket, Golf, Walking, exploring this wonderful world and relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to just enjoy life. Pretty simple, a roof over my head, a full belly and the love of friends. I sometimes think we forget how lucky we are at times, I won the Lottery of life and was born into a first world nation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At making mistakes though I do try to learn from them. I am extremely faithful to my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Loud and large.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy reading, Biographies and historical texts. I am terrible for hoarding books and magazines. I dont think I could ever do the e reader thing as I love the feel of a book, turning the page and finishing a chapter.

Movies: Not keen on horror movies, or overly violent types of flicks. Last movie I went to i cannot recall, but I had great intentions recently to see Skyfall, the Sapphires, and Les Miserables. My favourite movie off all time would still be Life of Brian

Shows: I dont watch a great deal of Telly, but if I do its generally aunty ABC or SBS docos. good comedy, Mother and Son, Yes Prime Minister, Monty Python, Blackadder, Red Dwarf.and I love to sit down and watch QI at night for a chuckle and learning rolled into one.

Music: .The Beatles, Neil Diamond, Adele, Paul Kelly, Weddings parties and Anything
I like most Australian music, and anything that I can understand, from Frank Sinatra and the King to AC/Dc and Silverchair.

Food: Love it too much at times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,
Mates
did i mention family.
I think everything else is surplus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reducing my impact on the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home often with my nephews, though that needs to change.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a friendship which may develop into something or it can be casual, though slightly more than a one night stand.
I can be a little hypocritical as my fitness level is far from ideal, but I am a non-smoker and am looking for the same.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!