Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Grantville, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 31
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just ask. I am single 23, I work hard to support my mom sister and brother. Sadly I have little time for a love life. I love meeting new people to hang out with when I can. If you live near me let me know and we can do something some day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working every day at Yamaha. Looking for a woman
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to draw and animate. I'm pretty good at being a funny random person at times. Happy to make a woman laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my body, since losing weight I have noticed some pretty intense looks...I like that :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a geek I love my toons, marvel, and DC.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a future for myself for retirement and owning a home
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I hate to say it but I work all day and night :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That depends on if I trust you or not lol