Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Mansfield, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 30
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegetarian
Trying to quit
Atheism, and laughing about it
Graduated from high school
More than $1,000,000
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Andrea.
Bad bitch, down to earth, knows what she wants, not afraid of anything. Just got out of a relationship start of 2015. Love being free lol. I like to have a good time with my friends and make the most of my life. I love my family and friends, but I hate people who are fake and judgmental. Fuck haters.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work and play. Little sleep and probably to much drama. But hey whats life without excitement. I'll sleep when I'm dead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not a lot really. Not a great cook, dancer, singer or anything like that. Can't play an instrument or anything either. But I can make you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard question...
I would probably say hair or smile but I don't know. Someone let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually don't read cause I am not that smart or interested in reading. I love horror, comedy, drama, basically everything. I don't really watch much television but I enjoy mostly everything. And food I love to make and eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, beer, good food, love, money and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Um.....I don't really think to deep or whatever. I really don't care about the government or school or politics or science. I am not good at those things. I am a simple girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to take care of my daughter, hang with friends, movies, dance, drink, smoke, bonfires, camp, or do a date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hey if you think I am for you then take a shot. Nothing to lose right? Just be upfront with what u want from me and maybe thats what i want to