Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildboi72

25 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young advertising student who is trying to figure out his place in life. I love the being in the outdoors as much as I enjoy an evening discussion or politics over a mood altering substance (which is the only way to safely do so). I enjoy all kinds of women and I hope I will be able to figure our which one I want to spend a good portion of my time with.

I am calm, witty, and hopelessly romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and learning how to always be on the up and up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making people angry, making people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, or how puppy dog like I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Steinbeck, Hemingway, short stories.

Movie:Ghostbusters, Chinatown, anything with Judd Apatow or Seth Rogen. Except Year One, that was god awful

Music: Lots of indie rock, jazz, but rap is always good for a late night bass thumping.

Food: Indian, Thai, Chinese, Italian, French, Molecular Gastronomy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air, water, information, love, women, pot (if not for pain, then for transforming Top Ramen to lobster)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life in the early 1900's would have been like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends partying, possibly imbibing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything I've just said is private. Not something I'd tell to people on the street...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want. Or think I do.