Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildbuc117

24 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on a start up company. It has been a slow couple of starting months, but work is finally starting to pick up a bit, thankfully. Other than work, which really has been consuming my life, I have been visiting old friends, learning how to cook, getting into masters swimming, and listening to audio-books on long walks or runs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Harry Potter, His Dark Materials, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Dark Tower, Redwall
Movie: Casablanca, O' Brother Where art Thou, Shawshank Redemption, A New Hope,
TV: Archer, Castle, Firefly, Venture Brothers, South Park, Gintama, Shingeki no kyojin, Blue Mountain State
Song: How Far we've Come by Matchbox Twenty, Friends in Low Places by Garth Brooks, Magic by B.O.B., Hope in the darkness by Mumford and Sons
Artist: Hootie and the Blowfish, Mumford and Sons, Garth Brooks
Food: Steak- Medium Rare, Greek Salad- Spinach, Feta Cheese, tomatoes, cucumbers, olive oil, black olives, etc.;
Play: Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, Les Miserables (10th anniversary w/ original 24601, while we are on the subject i think my favorite songs in there are javert's suicide and the combination song in the middle)
The six things I could never do without
I'm going to put a little more thought into this than the generic answers I gave before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business, which takes up a lot of my time (go figure). I also like thinking about some short stories and writing them. I also spend a decent portion of my time thinking about how to live a healthier lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home watching movies and playing video games or going out to bars or hookah bars with friends. Every now and then I will travel to go see friends in other parts of the state.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk, hang out, or whatever really. I like talking and/or being around people.