Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildbutterflys

42 London, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose the first thing that I should mention is that I am Poly. For some this is a HUGE deal, for others, not so much.

For those who may not know, polyamourous is the state of having multiple romantically committed relationships at the same time, with the consent of all partners involved. I just moved to London and am living with my partner. I suppose the second thing I should mention is that my dynamic with my partner is of a D/s nature. I am submissive to his Dominant. Still here? Ok...more about me.

What am I looking for? Good question. I'm at a point in my life where it seems counter intuitive to be looking for any sort of relationship. I had cancer a few years ago (completely cured, no chance at recurrence) which interrupted my university life. So now I'm still trying to get back on my feet. I don't drive so that can also be an issue. So why am I here? What I've learned from being sick, is that life doesn't wait for you to reach out and make connections. So if there is even a tiny chance of bringing someone wonderful into my life, I will try it.

Who am I looking for? What is physically attractive to me varies, personality tends to over shadow this. I like a guy who knows himself and while strong, is human and able to admit when he's wrong. I love to laugh. I love to be playful.

A bit about me:

I am overweight. Again, a huge things for some, for others, not so much. I'm a geek. I love spending evenings playing Magic or WoW. Singing is a part of who I am. A day without learning something is a very bad day indeed. I'm a glass half full girl. I'm close to my family. I laugh often. I find Zombies delightful. I think friends are precious gifts. I enjoy writing. I have a love for words and language. I'm a gamer. I have a passion for film including; Japanese horror films and other scary fare, funny, scifi, fantasy and old black and white. One of my favourite things is going to see a musical or a play, the only thing better is being on stage in a musical or play. I'm active in theatre. I am most myself when I am on stage. I don't smoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Singing! Writing. Laughing.

http://www.chirbit.com/tamaraward
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can sing well, I'm an excellent listener and I've been told that I'm fantastic at finding the right words to cheer people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question. My hair colour...not a ton of gingers out there, my height (I'm 5'2), or maybe that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have such varied taste in all of these things that it makes this difficult. Book wise I tend to gravitate towards speculative fiction but I will give anything written in English a try. My first choice in movies is usually Scifi, Horror (Love Japanese horrors), thriller or cartoons though I do also like comedys. Rom/coms are last on my list though generally if I give them a chance I find I do enjoy them, just not something I would generally choose. I am not terribly fussy when it comes to food. Last on my list would be traditional roast dinners. I don't mind them, but not a huge fan. I do like Sushi, Indian food, Middle Eastern food and chocolate. I'm also very adventurous in all things and will try anything. Musically I really don't think that there is one specific genre that I won't listen too. I like some of everything. I of course have a soft spot for Broadway as I love to sing it. I also like classical, jazz, blues, soul, country, rock, pop, R&B.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My partner, pets, friends, books, music, new things to learn, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think a lot. Plotting stories, writing music, thinking about current events.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the Friday. Could be: at rehearsal for a musical I'm in, giging with my band, out with friends, staying home and playing World of Warcraft, though lately it's been mostly at FNM.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy when I first meet someone. I am a total geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to meet people who share similar interests or who are willing to try some of the things I enjoy as I would be willing to do the same for them. Kindness and a sense of humor are the most important things to me, if you can make me laugh or be silly, that goes a long way. Looks to me are subjective. Of course everyone wants to be with someone that they find attractive, but for me, that attraction does not need to stem from someone looking like a fitness model. If you are looking for someone to chat about music with or jam with, drop me a line, one can never have too many friends.