Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quick-witted with a canny sense of humor. I also enjoy exercising and staying healthy. I recently moved to the Tucson area from Iowa City, IA, where I was studying for a doctorate in Genetics at the U. Of Iowa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a job in a plant lab at U of A! I was a student in the Genetics Interdisciplinary Program for my doctorate at the University of Iowa for three semesters; however, funding went South for my research. Thus, I hope to continue work on my PhD in the next year or two. In my free time, I also enjoy free-lance writing and poetry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy staying active and participating in life's activities to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Descartes' Error, Beyond the Dream: Awakening to Reality Through Existentialism, Autobiography of Malcolm X, Bhagavad Gita, Tibetan Book of the Dead, Van Gogh: a Life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush, my razor, scissors for cutting hair, cell phone, car, wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Neuroscience and how it relates to socialization and cognition, evolution, and cosmic consciousness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to dinner with friends and reading
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cosmic consciousness