Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildcat83_girl

32 Osseo, MN Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd love to be a comedian some day, in the meantime I try to have a good laugh every day. Life is too short to take things too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to save money to take my next vacation. I enjoy cooking good food, watching foreign films, traveling, listening to music (most anything) and seeing live music, learning languages, reading, and playing Super Nintendo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing funny accents, entertaining animals, my job, cooking, breathing, tying a scarf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes? Sweater puppies? I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like French and Spanish films (I speak Spanish and want to learn French).

Depending on my mood, I'll read anything. Comedy, mystery, classics, whatever.

I enjoy going to shows; comedy, music, plays, etc.

I listen to 89.3 The Current in the car, if that gives you any idea; I also like electro music.

Thai, Italian, Indian, French, OMG MEXICAN, American; well, any food done right is good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(in no particular order) Water, oxygen, food, music, family, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. What's next? Also, scoping the world around me for funny stories to post on reddit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like admitting private things on internet dating sites.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good beer, traveling to fun places, reading good books, comedy, know that there is life outside of Minnesota.