Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildchild44

36 F Lexington, KY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving girl, looking for someone to share my life with. Its impossible to describe myself here, but I will try. I never would have thought I would be on an online dating site, thats for sure. I am a hard worker, and enjoy my off time as well. I love staying busy with outdoors activities, as well as hanging around the house. Wanna know more, just ask! What else can I say? I like to go out on the weekends with friends to have a few drinks, if I am not out on the lake. I try to spend as much time as possible floating on a raft in the lake or wake boarding. Hmmmmmm...... I have two dogs, a chihuahua and a mini doberman pinscher. I like to watch movies alot. I love comedies and horror. (pretty much anything new)

I am goofy, strong, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in management, restaurant and retail. Thats the work thing. Personal life, I'm trying to have as much fun as possible, living life to the fullest and making a difference. Looking for the right person to share it with. I have a young son who lives with me full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun, swimming, tanning, working out, laughing, smiling, entertaining people, being lazy, listening and caring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, very blue...... my height, im 5 10 My sense of humor is pretty out there too. I like to laugh, and don't see the point of being serious unless I really have to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies, except foreign. I love good food, from indian, to chinese, to sushi and italian. I dont have a lot of time to pick up a book, but do enjoy an occasional novel. I love music!! I play the piano and enjoy just about every type.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, my son, my car, favorite tshirt, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the meaning of life, the future, what Im going to do tomorrow, who will I meet, and what will I see
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, watching a movie, watching cartoons with my son, or cleaning my house before people show up on the weekend unannounced,lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything. I may not answer, but its worth a try!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre looking for someone to make you laugh and to enjoy life with. not looking for a fling.