Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildchildkisses

40 Victorville, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ThFirst Off, I Am Part I'd A Couple Now Ok, I have to say, I'm not doing that weird surround thing with the parenthesis...guess it's jusT the rebel in me, lol.
I am definetly not your average girl. I can dress up or just hang out in something cute and comfy without taking hours to get ready. I can fish, even bait my own hook. Ok, sometimes I do scream like a girl when the worm moves, can't help it. I don't assume you know what I mean. If you don't get it, I'll explain it. I don't do girl drama, never have, never will. I am open and honest, to a flaw it seems sometimes. I'm very spontaneous and somewhat adventurous. I love music. I'm usually the goofball driving down the road singing, oblivious to the other drivers staring at me. Goodness, I guess I'll think a bit and add more later...I hope it's a good start for ya.

I am open-minded, out-spoken, and free-spirited
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Found my special someone, he treats me better than I could ever have hoped for, and loves me unconditionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying a cherry stem in a knot in my mouth...and oddly enough, I don' like cherries.

Helping my friends to see the good side of a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm only reading medical/nursing journals at the moment.
I love all kinds of music except jazz and ghetto rap.
I like to try different kinds of foods, esp. spicy.
I don't like reality tv or movies. I like to be lost in the make believe. I like movies that I have to pay attention with twists and turns to it that make me think...that give you that "aha" moment.
My favorite movie is Fool's Rush In (with Matthew Perry and Salma Hayek)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love
my kids
sex
hot wing sauce
music
freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids, my friends, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical friday nite...I go from being at home watching a movie, being on the computer, at work, with friends, or out at a club, to name a few things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've actually searched for my cell phone when trying to leave while talking on it. Doh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Found what I was looking for, thanks for reading.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!