Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Shanghai, China Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
Middle Eastern, White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WARNING! If you don't like bald sexy men full of testosterone, please leave this profile immediately before it self-destructs in 5 seconds!!! Otherwise, adjust your paradigm and keep on reading :-)

What can i say about myself...

Well, i think i'm a great catch for a great woman. I'm loyal to a fault, supportive and very caring. I'm quite patient and understanding about many things. I'm funny and playful, so i'd make a great father. I'm intelligent and romantic, so i'd make a great companion/future husband. I'm polite, well-mannered and confident (but not conceited).

You may ask yourself "Why are you still single if you're so awesome?!"
The answer simply is i don't normally socialize outside my circle of friends ( which are all Chinese and married) and don't have a chance to meet new people.

Tell ya to me, know me, and maybe even meet me, and you'll find out what I'm all about. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on making a living
Constantly learning new things
Enjoying life as much as I can
Traveling whenever i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Looking on the bright side of things
Hiking/Shoestring traveling
Conquering my fears
Martial arts
And frankly, anything I WANNA be good at!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimism and how contagious it is!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. Good topic to talk about though, don't you think? ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature and the outdoors

and of course the essentials like air, water, food, and the know, things people take for granted every day!

...I like to keep it simple.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My work
The future of mankind
The stars and the heavens
My future wife and kids (if any)
Traveling the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing
Sometimes out with friends
But these days mostly working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...only to those who have earned my trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting!
If you're not afraid to laugh at yourself
If you're generally open-minded about life and other cultures