Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi all I'm looking for a honest, faithful & careing slim to average women hit me up if you likes the 80-90s music and alternative rock music, shooting pool and just hanging out. :) I'm only interested in white/Hispanic woman ONLY thanks and are ii the medical field only . have a good day all...

PS: Oh by the way if you are one
of those that are little miss know it all
news flash you don't know it alls.If you did you would not be on here now don't need no stuckup Women & if you can't respect a person that ask there parents when not sure.
If you are don't bother with me or my profile. Now all y'all have a nice day. :)

Not to be picky but Please NO fat chicks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work a lot , every so often go to a move
and shoot pool & relax when I have time :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tell you latter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humer & how blunt I am (LoL).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scary movies, ID Chanel ,Murray show,MTV ,wether channel , ect.
home cooked meals, eat out once in a wile , alternative & rock & old school music & a little rap not much
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my Bible,my church,Dr. Medications, medical Inc. , job , truck , my phone , family & friends, bed , food & good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life,and what may be in store latter on
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home chilling out most the time or out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I do have a little medical condition
sence I was born. ( seizures ) there not real Bad though so don't worry :). Even though some people look at me like a liability :| they
never been in my shoes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in what you see message me would like to here your point on things