Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilddraw7

28 F Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Rollerblading is fun and exercise combined and is even more fun with someone else. I would like to start rollerblading again because it's been such a long time since I went rollerblading. My goal is to go rollerblading at least three times a week. Would you like to join me?

I joined this site in order to help increase my chances of finding that special connection with someone that could hopefully turn into a long-term relationship, if it feels right. I am ready to create and share memories with someone special by spending quality time together, which could be just about anything from watching movies to going on adventures, near and far, together. Please live within a reasonable distance to me (Danville, CA).

I may be quiet at times, but I can also be very playful and silly at other times because I am still a kid at heart and can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. During the week, I am a Full-time Nanny for a family with little kids because I enjoy helping children learn through playing with them (going to the park and making sandcastles; riding bikes; singing silly songs; drawing; going to the library...).

It is important to slow down, notice, and appreciate the simple pleasures in life, such as laughing, listening to the sound of rain, watching birds or squirrels play, opening a window to let fresh air in, watching construction machines work, and sleeping in my own bed after being away on vacation.

I have a strong work ethic, not just for work, but in life too, which includes taking responsibility for my actions, being dependable, showing up on time, and being able to adapt to life’s surprises/unpredictability.

Since most of family lives nearby, I enjoy spending time with them, especially my little nephew. My family gets together often to celebrate birthdays, holidays, anniversaries, and even just to hangout.

Growing up, my family played a lot of board and card games together and I still enjoy playing those types of games. My favorite card game is UNO and that is why my username is wilddraw7 because UNO has the “wild draw” and “wild draw 4” cards.

My (partial) Bucket List:
-Try trampoline dodgeball.
-Take snowboarding lessons.
-Learn the basics of skateboarding.
-Try indoor skydiving in one of those wind tunnels.
-Be in New York City (Times Square) for New Year's Eve.
-Go to New York City to watch the Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show.
-Visit and ride all the rides at the six Disneyland parks that are located around the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Random Activities I Like:
-reading
-bowling
-mini golf
-ping pong
-air hockey
-playing pool
-rollerblading
-video games
-arcade games
-going to the zoo
-playing basketball
-board/card games
-playing Candy Crush Saga
-playing Words with Friends
-walking downtown for coffee
-watching TV/movies (cartoons; Netflix)
-going to a few sports games (A's; 49ers; Warriors)
-museums (CA Academy of Sciences; Monterey Bay Aquarium)
-amusement parks/rollercoasters (Great America; Discovery Kingdom; Disneyland; Legoland)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:
-Genres: fantasy/sci-fi; CIA/spy thrillers; mystery
-Authors: Vince Flynn; David Baldacci
-Series:
...The Inheritance Cycle (by Christopher Paolini)
...Harry Potter (by J.K. Rowling)
...His Dark Materials (by Philip Pullman)
...The Abhorsen Trilogy (by Garth Nix)

MOVIES [favorite genre is animated]:
(Disney, Pixar, DreamWorks…)
-Cars
-Shrek
-Toy Story
-Madagascar
-Kung Fu Panda
-Wreck-It Ralph
-Over the Hedge
-Monsters vs. Aliens
-How to Train Your Dragon

MOVIES: [comedy; action/adventure; sci-fi...]
-Rush Hour
-James Bond
-Jurassic Park
-Indiana Jones
-The Santa Clause
-Back to the Future
-Mission: Impossible
-The Bourne Identity
-Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure

TV [CARTOONS]:
(Nickelodeon; Disney; Cartoon Network)
-Futurama
-Fish Hooks
-Gravity Falls
-Teen Titans Go!
-Phineas and Ferb
-The Penguins of Madagascar
-Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
-Pac-Man and the Ghostly Adventures

TV [OTHER]:
-CSI
-NCIS
-Criminal Minds
-Undercover Boss
-America’s Got Talent

ANIME:
-Trigun
-Air Gear
-Elfen Lied
-Love Hina
-Medabots
-Fruits Basket
-Eureka Seven
-Cowboy Bebop
-.hack//legend of the twilight
The six things I could never do without
-rollerblades
-life's simple pleasures
-pockets (cargo pants)
-laughing/having fun/playing
-Netflix (I like being able to just pick a show from my list and watch several episodes in a row without commercials.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I treat myself to a Starbucks coffee on my way home from work, but only once a week and usually on Fridays.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm not interested in messaging online for days on end. We need to meet and interact in the real world, so after a few messages, let's figure out when we can meet up. Please live within a reasonable distance to me (Danville, CA).

Let's go have some fun together!

-bowling
-play mini golf
-play arcade games
-play a card game (My favorite card game is UNO. Do you have a favorite card game?)
-play basketball (Horse or Around the World)
-rollerblading

...the possibilities are endless!