Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 F Danville, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For exercise, I try to workout using a variety of at-home DVD workout videos, which includes cardio and weights. I recently bought a new DVD workout program called PiYo, which is a 60-day program. I am going to start the program soon. I'm in decent shape, but I need and want to be in better shape.

I am a very quiet person, but I can also be very playful and silly because I am still a kid at heart and can enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I have no problem answering questions, but I'm not great at telling random information about myself during conversations. I have been like this since I was little and I have come to accept this as part of who I am.

During the week, I'm thankful for having a fulfilling and rewarding career by making a positive impact in a child's life as a full-time Nanny.

Some of the simple pleasures in life I enjoy are:
-laughing/having fun
-cuddling while watching a movie
-listening to the sound of rain
-watching birds or squirrels play
-going for a walk
-playing board/card games.

Since most of family lives nearby, I enjoy spending time with them, especially my little nephew and soon to be my new niece who will be born in October 2014. My family gets together often to celebrate birthdays, holidays, anniversaries, and even just to hangout.

My (partial) Bucket List:
-Try trampoline dodgeball.
-Take snowboarding lessons.
-Learn how to skateboard.
-Try indoor skydiving in one of those wind tunnels.
-Be in New York City (Times Square) for New Year's Eve.
-Go to New York City to watch the Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show.
-Visit and ride all the rides at the six Disneyland parks that are located around the world.

Growing up, my family played a lot of board and card games together and I still enjoy playing those types of games. My favorite card game is UNO and that is why my username is wilddraw7 because UNO has the “wild draw” and “wild draw 4” cards.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Random Activities I Like:
-mini golf
-ping pong
-air hockey
-playing pool
-video games
-arcade games
-going to the zoo
-playing basketball
-board/card games
-playing Words with Friends
-walking downtown for coffee
-watching TV/movies (cartoons; Netflix)
-going to a few sports games (A's; 49ers; Warriors)
-museums (CA Academy of Sciences; Monterey Bay Aquarium)
-amusement parks/rollercoasters (Great America; Discovery Kingdom; Disneyland; Legoland)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
[] Having a strong work ethic, not just for work, but in life too:
-taking responsibility for my actions
-being dependable
-showing up on time
-being able to adapt to life’s surprises/unpredictability

[] Taking time to notice and appreciate the simple pleasures in life:
-reading a book and drinking coffee
-having a snack and watching cartoons to unwind from a busy day of work
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Currently Watching: Slugterra
-Recently Finished in 2014: Adventure Time; Bob's Burgers; Max Steel; LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu; Parks and Recreation

MOVIES: [favorite genre is animated]
(Disney, Pixar, DreamWorks…)
-Toy Story
-Kung Fu Panda
-Wreck-It Ralph
-Over the Hedge
-Monsters vs. Aliens
-How to Train Your Dragon

[comedy; action/adventure; sci-fi...]
-Rush Hour
-James Bond
-Jurassic Park
-Indiana Jones
-The Santa Clause
-Back to the Future
-Mission: Impossible
-The Bourne Identity
-Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure

-Criminal Minds
-Undercover Boss
-NCIS: Los Angeles
-America’s Got Talent
-24: Live Another Day
-Cartoons (Nickelodeon; Disney; Cartoon Network)

-Air Gear
-Elfen Lied
-Love Hina
-Fruits Basket
-Eureka Seven
-Cowboy Bebop
-.hack//legend of the twilight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
[] life's simple pleasures
[] pockets (cargo pants)
[] laughing/having fun/playing
[] Netflix (I like being able to just pick a show from my list and watch several episodes in a row without commercials.)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We need to interact in the real world, so after a few messages, let's figure out when we can meet.

The best way to start to get to know me is through fun activities, so let's go have some fun together, such as:

-play mini golf (Golden Tee Golfland in Castro Valley)
-play arcade games (Boomers! in Livermore)
-play basketball (Horse or Around the World)

...the possibilities are endless!