Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I don't take myself or life seriously, and I love to laugh at myself at any chance.😀 I make mistakes 😮, tons of them, but I try to learn from them and better myself in the long run. I like to experience life, learn new things, push my limits and build memories. I have had boats, planes, multiple houses and all the material "stuff" and I shunned all that to live a much more balanced and simpler life! My measure of success is how successful my kids are...period, end of story! (Each and every one of them is a success story in their own right. And I have five...all grown...all successful) I am outgoing, gregarious, a wild and crazy kinda guy😈, yet I enjoy the simple things like watching a sunset, or sitting by the fire with a glass of wine (yeah right...probably spill it all over the fake bear skin rug), or sitting in bed watching a movie or reading a novel (dang he knows how to read!).

I have been very fortunate in my life so I like to give back to those less fortunate in terms of my time and knowledge! Hopefully, you are of the same persuasion!

My ideal match...(one that lights a fire!!!!) hmm... well she will not be afraid to experiment and push her, and my limits ( I have no limits!), she is intelligent (intelligence is the biggest turn-on for me), wild, sexy, crazy, zany, soft, sensitive, educated (prefer life experiences over books)...a woman who can just be herself and not put on a facade! One that isn't chasing fame and fortune, only a man that compliments her! I am looking for a firecracker with a short fuse! (Laughing) I want a woman who will place me above all others, (INCLUDING HER KIDS AND HORSES!!!) and I will do the same for her. This doesn't mean that I take the place of your kids, no! They will always have a special place in your life. It means that we are a priority to each other, and are role models for our kids showing them how two people in love, do it right!

I want someone into me full time... 24/7/365, but that doesn't mean we can't have our alone time! I think it good to be apart for the sake of realizing just how much you miss being around each other.

I want to be the center of your universe and I will make you the center of mine. I want a lover, pal, buddy and friend. I am not looking for someone identical to me, no...I am looking for someone to compliment me. Someone with their own viewpoint and a willingness to stand up for it. I am looking for the missing piece to my jigsaw puzzle that changes my world from black and white to HD color! Are you the missing piece? If you are, I will never take you for task is YOURS or's OURS...whether it's doing the laundry, making the bed, mowing the lawn or mucking the stalls...the joy and fun of having such tasks is that it gives US a venue to have more crazy..spontaneous...touch each other! One that can listen and put herself in my shoes and me in hers.

I am an outdoors kinda guy🚴🏽, at home wherever life takes me whether winter, summer, spring or fall. I'm at home in all environments whether air, water or land. My woman must like the outdoors too! (AND SHE CAN'T BE AFRAID TO PEE IN THE WOODS!) I like all the outdoors has to offer in terms of enjoyment, recreation, sport or just takin' in the scenery. Yet, I do well under a roof too! I can clean myself up and dance the night away! I even own a tuxedo, so black tie is fair game!

I've traveled the globe many times over and have been to all seven continents. I'm totally comfortable trekking in Mongolia or sleeping over the water at the Four Seasons in Bora Bora. Hope you like to travel no stars to five! I'm spontaneous and go on a whim✈️, a bag packed and ready for any opportunity. I DON'T DO CRUISES.

I am in shape and plan to keep it that way. I cycle, run, workout in the gym, hike, ski and do just about any thing else that elevates the heart rate and tones the muscles! But...I'm not a workout junkie. I stay in shape to afford myself the maximum opportunities to enjoy life and experience all that it has to offer. It would be great if you were into the same outdoor recreation that I am (biking, hiking, sailing, skiing, scuba, surfing, etc.), but not a deal breaker.

I split my time between San Diego, my ranch on the central coast in Paso Robles and my studio in Flagstaff, AZ. I make the trek every week to ten days or so, so meeting and dating you, whether you live in SoCal or CenCal, is not a problem! And if we hit it off I can work magic to make everything right!

Music: I like it all; classical, alternative, R&B, classic rock, country.’s always around me 24/7! Life is with it! Moods dictate genre...I have many moods! But I gotta tell ya; Marvin Gaye (Sexual Healing), Teddy Pendergrass (Love TKO), Anita Baker (Same Ole Love), Barry White / Tina Turner (Never In Your Wildest Dreams), Luther Vandross (Always and Forever), Akon (Beautiful), Hall and Oats (Do it For Love), Kenny Rogers (Buy Me a Rose), Mary J. Blige (My Everything), Lionel Ritchie / Akon (Just Go), Bonnie Raitt (You) put me in the mood to fly you to the dark side of the moon and make you howl like a lone wolf (LMAO)!!!! Ohhhhhhhhhhh yeah babeeeee! Yet Rachimoninov's Concerto #2 in C minor on a Sunday morning with a glass of champagne, while feeding the horses...yeah that will do too!

I'm old school. I like to open doors, pull out chairs, send flowers on a whim and do whatever comes to mind to make you feel warm, safe and appreciated.

I enjoy exploring my creative side; whether writing, painting, photography, modeling or acting, as it keeps me fresh and alive! So I tend to appreciate those who are expressive as well:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing my novel one chapter at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to keep things simple...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a voracious reader. Maintain a library on all kinds of subjects. My books are my friends. Some of my favorites include Riders of the Purple Sage, Old Man and the Sea, The Cat in the Hat, and the Little Engine that Could. Movies would include Casablanca, My Fair Lady, The Kings Speech, Saving Private Ryan and A Few Good Men.

All Music...including opera (especially live in Milano)

Anything edible
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of curious zest for thirst for need to interest in YOU!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure...and whom I'm going to share it with!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Experiencing life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm human!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like it crazy, fun and wild mixed with sporadic down time to reflect and adjust...hit me up! I will respond...