Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildingdc

31 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a healthcare professional, I act on the weekends, and I write on my spare time. I own multiple businesses.

I love all food... Minus olives. Themz the devil's fruit.

I joke a ton, and I enjoy laughing... My specialty is impersonations ;-p

I am slightly nerdy and can quote most films from 1980 to 2000.

I was a collegiate athlete, I have two Bachelors of Science degrees, a Masters of Science, and a Doctorate. I workout 4 days a week, I enjoy hiking, camping, snowboarding, white water sports, golf, basketball, football, hockey and volleyball.

I like to go out with friends for a pint at the end of the day, and I like to enjoy a coffee in the morning with a good article. I love to travel. I love to think. I love to discuss "things", what ever they may be, provided I enjoy the person I am discussing them with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a healthcare professional, I act on the weekends, and I write on my spare time.
I’m really good at
Thinking on my feet. I'm told I'm witty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not as bad looking as my pictures suggest, lolz.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think I already hit this one.
The six things I could never do without
The interwebs. Humor. Music. Time alone to be creative. Friends. A job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to be as productive as possible on my spare time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit almost anything to somebody I am dating. I am an open book. I actually have a real problem with people who put up walls that cannot be broken through.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you take yourself too seriously, don't bother, we won't work. I like intellectuals, don't get me wrong, but as far as a dating relationship goes, I like women who can relax and be themselves... Share a laugh or two.