Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildlife56

58 M Leicester, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, I am self-confident, warm, passionate person. I love life, my kid's, my family and friends. I love my work, I am a landscaper in trade. I do waterfalls, ponds, rock walls, flower gardens and more. My kid's are grown and gone on there lives, so I take time spoiling my grand kids.

I am looking for a woman who loves to laugh and have fun. One who is caring , witty, loves life, family and others. A woman that is adventurous, and loves the outdoors, hikes, walks in the mountains,and beach walks, cuddling by a fire at night, and moon light walks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to help with my grand kids, with ball games and things. My job, future life. Trying find that warm, passionate, lovable, witty, kind, thoughtful woman. So I ride mountain bikes, swim, hike trails in the Appalachian Mountains.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, talking out problems, talking with other, like to fix things on my truck and helping others, and also my work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How well I look for my age, my warm heart and sense of humor. How I am truly blessed, how I look at life. The love that I have for others, and my kids.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steaks, seafood and vegetables, some fruits are my favorites. I enjoy a beer once in a while love romance novels, some love songs and some rock. Arts and craft shows, gem shows and car shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love of family, kid's, love for life, sense of humor, love for others, my God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kid's, grand kid's, how short life really is, because no one is promised tomorrow. Hope to find that special soul mate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out for dinner, maybe a movie or go bowling with friends. Love to drive on parkway and park and watch the stars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk about later!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for someone to share life with, laugh, have fun, creative, no smoker, total package that special someone. Then maybe we should talk, who knows.