Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildrichie

59 M Hanover, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had to learn about life at the young age of 17 when I became a father. I started my own business a few years later and haven't looked back.
My view on life is very simple. Find a goal. Make a plan and be patient.
I believe in treating everyone with respect and giving the people around you the encouragment they need to make the best of life.
I have 4 children and I wouldn't trade any of them for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making the best out of life that I can and being a friend to those in need.
At this time in my life, I'm still involved in my business or job.
I'm not going to become so engrossed in my business that it takes over. I like what I do, but all things in moderation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my family even though they grown up and have family's now.
Trying to use the many gifts that the Lord has sent my way to help others not so fortunate.
Being different from the current trends. I'm who I am. I can dress for the occasion, but I'm a blue jeans kind of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.
I enjoy laughter.
I won't put up with someone being picked on.
Some people still tell me that I'm just a big kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book. Larry Burkett's Business by the book.
Favorite movie. Comedies like Captain Ron, Tommy Boy, etc.
Favorite show. Big Bang Theory and Arrow
Favorite music. 60's thru 80's rock
Favorite food. Any and some that I didn't try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Lord even though I'm a little rough around the edges at times.
My kids.
My grandchildren, even though I haven't seen enough of them over the years.
A good laugh from time to time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fast my life has flown by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how many hours I put in that week. I may just relaxe if I'm burnt. You have to remember that I live in Hanover and if your older than 35-40 good luck on finding gatherings with people your own age so my life isn't very exciting on the weekends so in turn.
I might go across town to see my two youngest grandchildren ages two and four. My four year old granddaughter can make a bad week disapear from my mind in just a few minutes.
Or I may be under or over my old pick up truck that is my restoration project and my neighbors are glad when I don't fire it up, because it is pure raw 60's muscle and sounds like it.
I'm going to start entering car shows and traveling on weekends to various locations like O.C., for the big shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey now let's not get personal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for someone that is into enjoying life