Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildsammich

29 M Grand Blanc, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joe and I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes simple things. I enjoy mostly just hanging around either playing video games or with friends. I will go out on occasion to see a movie, dinner or to go to a museum!

I love art and I'm an aspiring comic book artist trying to tell a story. I also draw pretty much anything. I feel it's best when it's emotional or something I'm passionate about. I also play xbox 360 when I'm not working or anything.

I also enjoy trees. A lot.

I'm pretty easy to talk to, and I usually have some sort of device to keep in touch. In fact I love talking. I might be a bit shy or weird at first, but once I get to know you that will change.

Anything you wanna know about me just ask I guess. Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Meijer and illustration gigs. Hanging with friends and sitting on the internet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, playing video games, talking to new people and being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comic books, mostly bat-man. I watch pretty much any kind of movie and my favorite TV show is Futurama. Best. Show. Ever. I love almost all types of music. Mostly metal and hippie music. I love sushi and italian food! :D Currently reading Game of Thrones. So good!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Video Games
4. Inspiration
5. Comic Books
6. Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventure and being successful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or watching TV or hanging with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything. I guess just ask? :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me or chat :]