Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wildsideva

41 Centreville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I manage a family business and own my own home. I believe that honesty, trust, respect, communication, passion and laughter are the keys to a great relationship. I am highly supportive and fiercely protective of the ones I care about. I love warm weather, the beach, long drives with the top down, photography, bowling, shooting pool, live music/ shows, lil hole in the wall bars, cruises, the theater, comedy clubs, private bdsm clubs and parties(yes I am a Lifestyle Domme), movies, spending time with my family, friends and my crazy dogs. I have an enormous sense of adventure and I love trying new things. I'm happy with my life but would love to find someone to share it with. I enjoy an active lifestyle and love to be out doing things but I do like quiet nights at home with someone special as well. I try to live my life drama free... life is too short to get caught up in all of the madness. I do have a wild side that likes to sneak out... but I will always be one you can take home to Momma. I believe life should be lived to the fullest and the best way to do that is to surround yourself with caring, supportive and fun loving people. I am a strong person and can certainly take care of myself... but I do have a great appreciation for chivalry and the love, strength and support a man can offer. I am looking to find a true partner to join me in my journey. I am hoping to find someone to inspire me as I would hope to do the same for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of taking over the family business. Having as much fun as I can and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I love to laugh, my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not an avid reader... to be honest it doesn't matter how intriguing a book is... it generally will put me to sleep. lol
I love lots of movies... I guess my favorite would be Pay it forward. Not for the movie itself but the message behind it. That the simplest gestures can make such a difference in someone elses life... but if you truly give of yourself you can change the world.
As for shows I like comedies as well as the crime type shows... CSI, Criminal Minds, etc. I tend to use Tivo... since I do not like living life according to a tv guide.
I enjoy most types of music but I like rock the most. I'm not much into rap though.
Seafood is my favorite food but I like Italian, American, Chinese, etc. I'm not much into spicy foods though... I'm spicy enough. hehehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my dogs, laughter, passion and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a private club or for dinner and maybe a couple of drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of a kinky side... but I will always be a romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in making a new friend.
If you actually like women and are looking for more from a woman than just a Lil "Kitty".
If you still believe that falling in love with one woman is possible.
You understand that relationships take time and chemistry.
You believe life is a journey... not just a sprint to the finish.
Dominant women do not scare you but intrigue you.