Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 M Arvada, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I own my own home, vehicle, boat etc (sorry not into Harley's, just boats, snowmobiles, bicycling and ATV’S). I was employed with the same organization in a managerial position (so I am not a follower I have chosen to be a leader) for 33 years and retired in October 2010.

I enjoy hunting, camping, golf, bike riding (currently doing about 60 miles a week of intermediate riding), water sports, snowmobiling, ice fishing walleye fishing an assortment of music, movies and occasional the theater. I like to entertain. I usually have three large get together's during the summer months. I am an excellent cook and I usually entertain anywhere from 30 to 60 guests (family, former co-workers and friends). I keep a clean house and enjoy having a nice yard and lounging in the hot tub. I am now retired so if you enjoy having your dinner on the table when you get home and you enjoy your coffee at your bed side when you awake in the morning, then I am your guy!

I possess integrity, and honesty, I bleed when cut and cry when saddened. I don't dwell on the mistakes of the prior journey and it would be unfair to request a baggage free individual because we all have baggage (whether we choose to admit it or not). I am not perfect by any means so I wouldn't expect anything different. I recently seen this in a post and it coincides with my philosophy: I have my own personal physical issues so my motto is “We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. “ -Sam Keen That is profound!

Raised In Southeastern Colorado
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying retirement!!!!
I snorkeled in St. John in the Virgin Islands in June (2012) and found it to be absolutely breath taking.. :-) I went on my first fishing excursion in Yakutat Alaska in August of 2012. I am at a loss for words to describe that adventure.
I’m really good at
Listening, being a handyman, cooking and being a gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very affectionate and humorous....Love to laugh especially at myself!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a book person.

I enjoy movies; Ghost, Taken, Gladiator, Braveheart, The Patriot, Mad Max, The Green Mile, Casino Royal, Dances with Wolves, Shooter, The Italian Job. (Mark Wahlberg), Jeremiah Johnson, Fools Gold, From Paris with Love, True Grit (Jeff Bridges) Knight and Day). And so many more!!

Music; I can't even play the radio right but I do enjoy music. RB, modern country, classical rock, gospel rock, blues, bluegrass, and much more in music.

I love to cook (of course Mexican foods are my specialty). Haven't mastered baking..
The six things I could never do without
My hot tub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether there is someone out there that would want to participate in my my adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dining out and catching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be discussed with the right person at the right time.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 52–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything remotely relates to what you may be searching for and see it in my profile please don't be hesitant to take a chance . Life is to short to pass on a possible connection. We have nothing to lose... I definitely don't play games!!!! They are very counterproductive and sometimes very painful. We each have to be sensitive to each other. I would appreciate that a current picture be available either on your profile or upon request... Deception is not a way to begin.

Please be over 5' 3" or taller..

Communication, communication, communication....