Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English, Hungarian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, articulate, sincere, artistic, sensual, and embarrassing.

Like a good scotch, I believe strongly in myself without passing moral judgement on others.

I thrive on the delectable diversity of this city and the people in it. People like YOU. Yes, you! I want to meet you, you. Teach me how you look at the world, why you love, how you love. Share your itches and burnings, your hopes and fears. Tell me something I've never heard. Show me something I've never seen.

In return I pay you five dollar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a classical pianist and conductor.

I'm really good at using math to help young people mature intellectually and emotionally. I get along well with teachers and therapists.

I play backgammon on all my first dates. All the good ones, anyway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating. Crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have wonderful hair. Seriously, touch it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really loved Jersey Shore, and I say that without a shred of irony.

I love TV shows that make me laugh (Arrested Development, Parks and Rec), or ones that are like really good movies boiled down into less than an hour (The Wire).

I play classical music but I don't tend to listen to it. I prefer Songza playlists like "My '09 Prom".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would like to believe that there aren't six things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the answer to 1 Down. It was SOCCER MOMS. (That does not mean I spend a lot of time thinking about soccer moms.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
free! I'm flattered you asked. Would you like to get a drink?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you already know you'd like to meet me in person.