Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilfried_on_ok

40 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
~ This is an OLD Self-Summary (I got over it).

That's an introduction. I came here because of a girl... Where is she? I'm looking for her. Like Madonna was desperately looking Susan? 80's are over baby. Give me some... Please !

I am always happy, yet freaky, and French

~ This is a new Self-Summary.

Can you read French? Let's say you can... Car vous vivez à Paris. Sinon, il est plus que probable que vous êtes perdu(E) sur cette page (Or you're lookinf for PenPals?).
Donc ?
J'aime dire que je suis un Freak (Une créature ?) alors que bon, je suis quelqu'un de très intégré dans cette £*%@! de Société. Un toit, un travail, un vélo pour joindre les deux... Et faire quelques pauses dans des endroits qu'une certaine Morale réprouve. Faire des sourires aux gens et les aimer - Sincèrement. S'extasier devant quelques encres (Ou ancres ?) et... Je te prends dans mes bras.
*Hugs* aren't free.
I'm no bear.
Un loup solitaire, un lapin, un titi ?!!
Savoir - Pouvoir ?
Le Corps comme une chose centrale. Le Corps, mon/ton/votre corps, les Corps... Sans s'intéresser au Sexe, au Genre, à la Race, à la Taille ou tout autre composante qui permettrait de mettre une étiquette sur ce Corps.
Poly-Sexual,
Perversions included - You name 'em.
Très certainement "fleur bleue", âme romantique chevillée au coeur, saignant(E).
I can't drive.
I like the mornings.
And,
Paris et autres capitales vibrionnantes.
~
This was all écriture automatique.
The need to feed, LongLongLong.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of it.
Always!
(And, of course?)
I’m really good at
Being modest?
The first things people usually notice about me
First, the way I speak, waving my hands like mad. Then, my tattoos (That is if I'm wearing a T-Shirt, a pair of shorts orjust "nothing"!). Finally, well... I don't know?!! I'm not "them", people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books > Most certainly a Yukio Mishima book? Let's say "Sun and Steel". I should mention a Graphic Novel, too (Daniel Clowes "Ghost World"?)... The truth is, I read tons of books I forgot about (Even some Star Trek novels! Can you believe it? Geeky). Nowdays, I like Fiction, I love Nonfiction (Yes! I'm a grown-up).

Movies > I'm not that much into musicals but I'll say "The Rocky Horror Picture Show" (Or "All That Jazz"? Or some nazisploitation flick like "Salon Kitty"?!!). TV series, too - Don't forget about those!

Shows > Let's say Performance Art?

Music > Too much music! An all time winner is DI6... Think Prince or The Ex, too. Camo, Purple and Barbwire. French?

Food > Chocolate paste and tasteless cheese are making my day (Yes! It's a pity!). I can talk about food, taste it but I won't crave for it, ever... My belly isn't the center of my World! I'm definitively a drinker, not a eater.

OKC doesn't ask for Paintings. Why?!!
The six things I could never do without
Me | My brain,
Myself | My heart,
I | My Lungs?

Don't know.
Nothing REALLY matters (Play a Beatles song, please!).
Or, maybe, everything matters?
And,
They all fade to grey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To me, (S)ex, art(S) and wheel(S) are a way of life.
So "I spend a lot of time thinking about (S)ex, art(S) and wheel(S)" must be my answer.
PERV & PROUD & WHEELING!
On a typical Friday night I am
Absolutely NOT thinking about Monday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me.
I'll tell you.
Or not?!!
At least, I won't lie.
OK?
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this profile this far.