Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wilkgrrl

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm more complex of a person than this little box would allow me to explain, but here are a few things you should probably know about me..

I'm into keeping busy and working on my projects. I have a hard time sitting still for long periods of time, unless there's a book and some coffee involved.

I like to travel, and I'm not afraid of adventures.

Politics are important to me. I identify as a feminist, so if misogyny is your thing, don't bother hitting (ha!) me up. I'm open minded and not into any "-isms", diversity is important to me.

Oh, and this whole internet dating thing... I think it can be awkward. If you think we have interests in common, let's talk.

Poly & kink friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Toronto, trying to figure this place out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on what I'm wearing, my tattoos, or my asymmetrical hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of political theory and philosophy, I'm trying to get into more fiction recently. I'm really into zines, both writing and reading them.

Like most everyone, I have a netflix account I use to unwind. More into documentaries and foreign films than TV shows.

Music? I'm all over the map. Raised on punk rock and hardcore, expanding my tastes to some more indie stuff, electronic, metal, etc. I work "in" the music industry and get to check out alot of different bands on a weekly basis, so I'm always finding new artists to add to my playlists.

I have a huge sweet tooth. Breakfast food is acceptable at all hours of the day (and night). There can never be too much hot sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-books
-friends
-live shows
-coffee
-sweets
-the outdoors (snow more specifically!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, but its a fun gig!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like discussions
you own books
you like to talk about frequencies
you want to show me something cool about Toronto

Please, no one word messages.