Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Seattle area and have been living in Seattle for the past six years. I spend a lot of time with family and friends in the area, but always looking to find new friends and eventually someone to settle down with. After years of looking and thinking about getting a dog, I finally became a dad and got my little Cairn Terrier, Oden. Other passions include: automobiles, real estate, travel, and design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking to further my career and focus a lot of my time on accomplishing this. I had been managing a local cafe for the past six years and decided it was time for a change. I am currently enjoying some time away from working 50 hour weeks and I am in the middle of studying and pursuing a career in Interior Design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining! I love to entertain whether it is a dinner party or going out for the night, or in school or at work. I am always making sure that everyone is having a good time. I have also learned the importance of relaxation and taking time to enjoy the world around us.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE food! I love going out to eat, but lately really enjoy staying at home and cooking, especially for someone else. Some wine and cocktails are always a plus. I usually enjoy a book when I am on vacation, usually something involving research, but also enjoy some dramatic tales. Magazines are more of my passion. I am not much of a theater person, so I rarely go see movies unless it involves hot men, automobiles or drugs. I am a total TV junky, which I will admit, but I don't get obsessive about any show in particular, as long as it's entertaining. Music is all over the place, old school R&B, classic rock, edm, hip hop, pop... I usually prefer something with a beat so I can break it down randomly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
My computer or iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and my overall future. I am always intrigued where I will end up and who I will end up with in my life. I have such amazing family and friends, so I think about what it would be like living in another place, which I am interested in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working, I am for sure doing something amazing and having fun while doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bad at taking selfies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better and show me good time.