Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

will-o-thewisp

35 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A travel loving poi-spinner,enjoys being in nature, exploring or going on little or sometimes big adventures.Can be found at juggling conventions rather often, and always happy to meet new people! I think it's really interesting to get to know their perception of the world. Also I spend as much time as I can traveling to places I haven't been - or to that strange place in the Nevada desert I call "home". Also, like everybody else in Berlin that is on this site, I'm quite fond of riding my bike from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to do as much with my life as possible, though I don't have a "masterplan". That's because I think those kind of plans won't work anyways because things change often and fast sometimes. But I think it is important to embrace life though I have to admit that I havn't mastered that ability. But I keep reminding myself and I keep pracitsing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spinning and teaching poi, orientating, finding things, repairing things...and procrastination from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Difficult question since I'm quite used to myself. But I was told it's my smile - I was once told people were saying I'm the one that always smiles. This or the blue bandana that I'm wearing quite a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Why doesn't it say "artists or painters" here?
Well, I like good movies (but havn't seen one in a long time) I watch shows, I read books, I listen to music and I like good food.
But to be more specific:

Music: Privately I like old stuff like Pink Floyd, Doors, Frank Zappa and so on. Also Stuff like Goldfrapp or things in the direction of Carbon Based Lifeforms. Singer / Songwriter stuff also and sometimes Metal Music.
If I go dancing it's usually Goa, on a Firespace I prefer Dubstep.

Movies....hmmm....no specific genre there.

Series: Dorctor Who, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, The Mighty Boosh

Books, I'm not the biggest bookworm walking the earth but I liked Hesse, Adams and Pratchett.

Food: Indian, Asian, Italian, generally stuff that's "nom". Not Mexican or Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Looking at the stars and the moon from time to time
-My poi
-Travelling
-Seeing friends
-Beeing on firespinning conventions with the fire family
-)'(
-My bandana

...damn that's seven!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything, the interactions of people and the way things work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing what I'm in the mood for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
̶i̶̶f̶ .