Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

will0522

25 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Boston about a year ago to work at an architecture firm downtown and I really love this place. I've done a lot of exploring and I'm always eager to see more!

Ultimately, I'm looking to meet fun new people in the Boston/Cambridge/Somerville area who are ambitious but like to enjoy themselves. I oscillate between being super outgoing and somewhat introverted. It helps keep my life balanced, lets me pursue my interests and have fun going out. INTJ describes me pretty well.

I'm very active and love climbing, hiking, camping, sailing, kayaking, volleyball, squash, tennis, snowboarding and cycling. I'm also into painting and reading. There aren't enough hours in the day.

I love talking to people who are passionate about their ideas, preferably over coffee, wine, or a good pint. I am a quality over quantity person when it comes to friendships. I'll debate anything and I definitely have a nerdy side. I stay up late at night, usually reading about random stuff that fascinates me. I'm very loyal, respectful, and always keep my promises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school might eventually be in my future but I want to take some time to work and have a balanced life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock climbing. Its been my thing since I was ten. I've really pushed myself and been able to climb some of the most spectacular cliffs in the country.
I also enjoy photography and sketching. They go hand in hand with architecture. Friends have told me that I'm obsessed with taking beautiful photos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and built like a rock climber.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This Side of Paradise is my favorite novel right now, although I usually read non-fiction. Recently I've read The Death and Life of Great American Cities, Plutonium, and re-read A Random Walk Down Wall Street. My top films include Charade, The Godfather, Sunshine and La Jetee. I don't watch a ton of tv but I enjoy Mad Men, House of Cards, How to Get Away with Murder, and other shows. My favorite music includes Explosions in the Sky, the Strokes, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, John Coltrane, etc. I'm adventurous when it comes to food and I eat very healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends and family.
2) Creativity - I start to go crazy if I don't do anything creative.
3) Humor - It makes life better, especially when you can laugh at yourself.
4) Sarcasm - It makes healthy relationships more fun.
5) Fitness / Rock Climbing - I need the mental and physical challenge or I feel restless.
6) Communication - Everything breaks down without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Urbanism, architecture, ethics, history and the future are major topics for me. I enjoy contemplating different problems. I also daydream, think about climbing/adventures and reminisce.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to socialize. If I am tired or my friends and I want to do something low key I don't object to staying in. I tend to be somewhat lethargic on Fridays and more energetic on Saturday nights. Sometimes I try to fall asleep early on Friday night so I can wake up at the crack of dawn and head for the great outdoors.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I called blueberries "blue-boo-berries" until I was six.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, nerdy, sarcastic, active, and social.
And live close to downtown Boston.