Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Omaha, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Has kids
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 39 years old. I have two adorable daughters that I love very much and are my world. I've been working in the Restaurant/Food service industry the last 18 years, but now looking to work for a different company at the moment.

I am -, -, and -.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying real hard to provide the best possible life for my girls, and to move up in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I crack everybody up. Cooking mac & chi, spaghetti, hot dogs, skilled dinners, tacos, fajitas, and sandwiches. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny, relaxed, caring, and a good friend all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. I love action, suspense, horror, comedy, westerns, even romantic movies. I usually like most foods, and the ones I don't are because they taste nasty or am a little hesitant to try.

Music: Billy Joel, B.E.P., Aaliyah, J.T., Goo Goo Dolls, No Doubt, Ah Ha, ABBA, Bee Gees, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Maroon 5, Metallica (the early albums), it's a long list, but Billy Joel is my ultimate fav.

Movies: The Lord of The Rings, Casablanca, the Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, Alien, The Transporter, Crank, Star Wars, Indiana Jones series, The Lost Boys, John Carpenter's Vampires, Dream a Little Dream, Jaws, The
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My girls. 2. My house. 3. My cell.(I'm addicted to my Droid. Lol) 4. Football. 5. Good BBQ and food. 6. Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Putting a plan together to improving my financial situation for my kids sake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting in my house hanging with my girls, or watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know that, you better get me sloppy drunk. Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in being friends or maybe even more. I'm always looking for that special someone to share my life with.