Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

will222222

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-starter, Entrepreneur.

Born in San Diego area and moved to LA for college. Got a Bachelors in Physics then I started a consultancy that does software engineering and now it's one of the most well known companies in my industry.

INTP / ENTP depending on the situation.

I'm very generous and loyal. People who are my good friend know that I'm always there for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every day. Building my business and creating awesome technology products for my clients who depend on me.

Last two months have been crazy:

- went to thailand
- produced and published two videos on Vimeo that have over 500k views
- got AFF certified in skydiving
- snowboarding, moto-x biking, tennis, skateparks, learning to backflip
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: House, Electro House, Progressive Trance, Melodic Metal, Classical ( weird combo, I know ). I play guitar so that's where the metal comes from ( and some classical ). I'm slowly learning the keyboard.

I'm a bit music fan and went to Ultra, EDC and a few other festivals. I play around making my own music on the side.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, South Park, SHARK TANK.

Books: I have a huge library. Amazon.com probably loves me. I buy books about art and design, typography, interface design, urban planning, math textbooks ( yes really ), physics, hotel interior design, computer programming of all types, gaming books ( pathfinder ) and probably more.

Best book of all time is "A pattern language". It totally blew my mind every page with insights about urban planning that are so obvious after you consider them and realize how inefficient and isolating our cities are.

Movies: I like moving with soul and meaning. I want to walk out of a theater and be moved, have learned something or have questioned something I previously hadn't considered. Explosions and "Hollywood" are great fun, but typically nothing I'd watch twice.

I like anything Studio Ghili makes. Makoto Shinkai ( the garden of words ) has the most amazing visuals.

Food: Sushi anyone? Korean BBQ, Argentine Asado. I generally try to eat healthy but who doesn't love a hamburger sometime?
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Sushi
Good friends
Going too fast
My Health
Fun toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make awesome drum beats in abelton
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sleeping early because I'm going to the race track the next morning, or partying my ass off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually can do a pretty badass windmill.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab drinks at a happy hour somewhere and get to know eachother.