Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


72 Loogootee, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 62-73
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:45am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very active easy going person who makes friends very easily I am not loud and boisterous I like to keep a low profile and not be a stand out obnoxios person
I treat people as I want to be treated I am not into head games if it will not work let me know immediately do not lead me on till you find some one else as has happened in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had a steady job all of my life and now I am just enjoying my retirement and taking it one day at a time and enjoying it to the fullest.
I keep a very active life style to keep my self both looking and acting young at heart
I am certainly not ready for the rocking chair at least not yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ingenuity, I can usually find a way to overcome a failing project,
Making friends easily I am shy at first then I can join in easily when I feel comfortable with the situation at hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and good nature is usually a drawing card, strangers just seem to walk up and start a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a good action packed movie as well as comedy
old movies on TV
sit coms
some drama series
I like just the common variety's of food. I don`t really care for exotic cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my outlook on life
my sense of humor
my health
my stamina
last but not least my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and what lies in store for me ,and better ways to improve myself I am willing and able to accept changes to please my partner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home alone or at the camp site visiting with my fellow campers and friends I have made at the camp ground they come from all over and broaden my horizon and outlook on life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you it would not be private, if two persons know a secret it is not secret any more
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a serious relationship and are a one man woman between ages of 50 to 72 yrs. and you are looking for a gentleman feel free to contact me. I have been hurt too many times to play head games.I was led on and used recently, I know what it means and how it feels to be used by some one, it is not a pleasent experiance and not my style at all., if you fit into this criteria contact me, if not please keep searching life is too short for users and head games.