Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

will4you2

29 M Springfield, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.. why yes I am buried underground ;)..
Why I'm here... honestly looking for some new friends and general fun, I'm not from Spfld and I'm not terribly good at meeting new people as contradictory to everything else about me I'm suprisingly shy amongst people I flat out dont know. My work friends are great and we get together weeklyish for a night of videogame fun and the periodic BBQ but beyond that life is kinda boring and lonly. I'd love to have someone to watch anyone of my shows with me or hell get me addicted to a new one. Movie buddy, drinking buddy, outdoor buddy,... anykinda buddy just get me outta my rut buddy lol.

So to summarize I'm here to meet people of the female persuasion for friendship and/or more/less..

Now heres a little background.. Grew up in STL went to college in Rolla graduated after 5 grueling years with a degree in computers and business, during which I became abit of an uber techie.. Moved to Branson for a year then moved to SPFLD and bought my home here In 08, which I am slowly remodeling.. its awesome.. honest n true ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a local hospital doing IT stuff.
Spend my free time doing just about anything I can. Playing games, watching the TV, hiking, biking, camping, canoeing etc. I've also been spending my time working on remodeling my historic home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lotsa crap.. Computers and not Computers of course
board games, video games, camping, canoeing, home remodeling, car repair/maint...
Living ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm buried alive..
oh and I am kinda loud... ok I can be fairly loud
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.. sadly I kinda stopped reading after college, but if I had to pick it would have been The Wheel of Time series or The Dragons of Pern

Movies.. Enjoy just about everything, and have the stance that every movie deserves to be watched... All time Fav is Fight Club some other favorites would be any comic based movie including most graphic novel ones, James Bond, Star Trek and Wars, Cube, Crank, Garfield, Grindhouse, Hobbit/LOTR, Indiana Jones, MIB, Resident Evil, Tremors, StarShip Troopers, Tron

Active Shows I am Enjoying.. Almost Human, American Dad Archer, Arrow, Banshee, Big Bang Theory, Blacklist, Bob's Burgers, Bones, BrickleBerry, Cosmos, Doctor Who, Elementary, Family Guy, The Following, Game of Thrones, Marvel's Agents of Shield, Mythbusters, Once Upon a Time, Perception, Person of Interest, Revolution, Robot Chicken, Simpsons, South Park, Top Gear, Tosh.0, True Blood, Venture Brothers, Walking Dead, Warehouse 13

Music.. I enjoy all forms but can only take so much rap and country at one time, my default is more house/trance/techno though.

Food.. yea I LOVE Food.. picking a favorite is hard but if I have to I guess its gotta be lasagna
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Drinks, Air, Gravity, Companionship, and Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to approach someone new beit in person or even on the intertubes, and while i have the issue with either gender its far worse with women... So please feel free to break the ice n just say hi.... its that or just how to be nerdier ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a supernerd.. and playing computer games with friends.. AKA a Lan Party.. I typically have an extra device and we could always use more players ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremly shy when it comes to first meeting anyone. Once we've met however I'm the exact opposite.. Its a strange existence.. People that do know me find it suprising when they realize it later in the friendship
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like doing stuff and want company doing it... literally