Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 North Chili, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not too much to say really, I love music, I love Ultimate, and I love having a great time with friends! I grew up in Churchville and went to college at SUNY Brockport. Originally I was a physics major in college, then a drawing major, then a double between drawing and environmental science, and finally ended up majoring in environmental science and a minor in studio art (I guess I was a little indecisive lol). I reenact the Civil War (Union) during the summer with a great group of guys and have the best time doing it! I am in a band based out of the Churchville-Chili area and love to play, last year we managed a gig at Waterstreet and it was so awesome! Other than that I just like to hang out, longboard, and just relax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I almost have a BS in Environmental Science finished and also have a minor in studio art. No idea what I am going to do or where I am going to go but I intend to enjoy whatever it is!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an avid Ultimate player and love it! I have been playing for about 7-8 years and almost made it onto a pro team last year. I love to draw which has been a passion of mine since i was very young and taking classes has only increased my enjoyment and skill in it. Also I am a pretty good musician and enjoy playing with my band more than anything! I am a guitar player, drummer, and sort of a singer sometimes lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My carefree and relaxed way of taking pretty much anything that comes my way! I am really easy going and easy to get along with. Also my smile i suppose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Harry Potter series! the Hunger Games, the Big Bang Theory, the story so far, a day to remember, all time low, the avett brothers, mumford and sons, macklemore, dirty heads, fall out boy, hawk nelson, literally everything else, all awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A guitar
-My friends
-My lungs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Damn near everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks and a fire with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Noooope haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to! I really enjoy meeting new people so do it and get to know me!