Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

will_stover

28 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've jumped around a good bit so far in my career. I worked on political campaigns in 2010 and 2012, in between I was at a nonprofit and now I am giving the business world a try doing PR.

For fun I hike, play ultimate frisbee and pickup games of anything (I'm an awkward basketball player, but I love it), take road trips, and go to restaurants with food I've never tried before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
deflating and storing air mattresses, picking cocktails that people will like, making pork chops, and negotiating my way into full restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If there's something they're noticing, they certainly aren't telling me about it. My friends do have an oft-used impression of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books and authors: Larry McMurtry, True Notebooks, Madame Bovary, and Cormac McCarthy. I need to start reading fiction again, I've been on a David Howarth kick lately.

Movies: The first two Godfathers, Casablanca, Winter's Bone, Once, and the standard male generation comedies: Knocked Up, Superbad, that kind of thing.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Wire, Treme, Mad Men (obviously), West Wing, 30 Rock.

Music: I'm a Jersey guy, so Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, and Janis Joplin. My Pandora station started with the White Stripes, the Hold Steady, Beck, and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

Food: I grill all four seasons. I love Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Thai . . . you name it, I enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical activity, the news, travel, the outdoors, my friends, and a challenge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world around me. International relations and government policy. I really like thinking about efficiency and how things can be done better. That sounds boring, but I promise that when I say I'm fun I'm not protesting too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out grabbing a beer with friends in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to travel everywhere, you're not looking for me to take you to an M. Night Shyamalan movie, and you don't believe non-profit work is a lost cause.