Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willc2

51 M Sheffield, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Will , I like to think I'm easy going, I love to have a laugh and joke and just be generally happy , lifes too short for miserable farts lol ! oh and on the subject of short I'm 5 foot 5 inches short , and a good barrel of laughs, ask me anything and I'll tell you.

P S : is it me or are some of these questions crazy ? Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just in the process of selling my house as its too big for me and my 19 year old Son, I'm gonna be working hard in my business this year as I'm preparing to take a back seat and allow my best mate and Sons to run it for me over the next few years, that should allow me to have some me time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling all the balls life throws at me and still smiling ,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always trying to have a laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books , I like loads, Lee childs Jack Reacher and some Jeffrey Archer most recently.
Movies , again loads , Sliding doors , Green mile, Shawshank to name but a few.
Shows , Lion King was ace .
Music , I like almost everything, Favourites are Adele , James Blunt , Cold play , Amy Winehouse, and take that and foo fighters.
I eat all foods , Favourite breakfast is eggs benedict in the sunshine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boys and Grand kids
Someone to Love
My work colleagues
4X4
Weekends away and holidays in the sun
Hot tub
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spending my time living and enjoying life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies , sometimes at home watching tv and others out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to think about this one !
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look and sound like a person you'd like to get to know better