Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willclarkfan22

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Los Angeles. Big fan of music, drumming, Morrissey, Interpol, Depeche Mode and well too many to mention. Collector of Air Jordan's (Deadstock never used) Baseball Cards, Vinyl Albums, want to know more ask away. Just ask away.
Looking for Someone who is funny, sexy, naughty, smart. Has good taste in music. I guess good taste means shares my musical endeavors but can bring me into her musical world. Someone who just makes me smile and I can escape from my world with I see her.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a high end security firm, and my job allows me to travel and visit a lot of places. Lots of fun.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, telling stories, listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told my eyes smile and my long eyelashes. Thanks I guess. Why I am single people ask. Other than that not sure. If they do noticed much they don't tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books= Of Mice and Men, The Outsiders
Music= Morrissey, The Smiths, Interpol, Depeche Mode, Cake, Godsmack, Marilyn Manson, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, Pearl Jam, Joy Division, Weezer, Old School Hip-Hop Wu Tang Clan, Mos Def, A Tribe Called Quest, phew tons more.
The six things I could never do without
Wow! Tough call
Newcastle Beer
SF Giants & North Carolina Basketball
My drums
My protein powder
Music
You.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can improve myself everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working if not hanging out with a good group of friends and having a good time. Maybe dinner and drinks or a good concert or gig.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to take a chance on an overall good guy. Work really keeps me from meeting someone good. I believe at times that going out has become stale. I think that I can be the guy that a good woman is looking for and wanting to get to know. So message me if you like.