Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willdrum4u

33 Oxford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've written this twice now and I'm still not happy.... Ask me if you want to know!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard.
Playing with my band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Drums... Well I'd like to think so anyway!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice my hair and tattoos. At least that what they comment on..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food.. I like a good Curry and a have a weakness for Kebab, I'm a Pretty good cook though so I eat all sorts.

Shows.. Big Bang, Game of thrones, scrubs, Top Gear,only fools and for some reason I quite like storage hunters at the moment.

Movies.. I'm a bit of a Geek when it comes to Starwars but apart from that I like a bit of action and mostly comedy.. A Fish Called Wanda, 5th Element, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Rush.

Books.. I red The Hobit and lord of the rings years ago now but don't often get a chance to sit and read a book these days.. I think the last was slash's biography and I read Guitarist Mag all the time;).

Music.. Well I really do like to listen and play most types.. grew up on late 80's early 90's Rock.. GnR, Aerosmith, Pear jam and alike, I listen to a lot of Hendrix and some blues, the Foos, Chilli peppers, Ottis Redding, Semisonic, Birdy, Ocean Colour Scene, The Smiths and much more... Just a all round music fan!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and friends.
2. My big fat dog.
3. My Guitar
4. My Drum kit.
5. Music.
6. My motorbike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment, weather I should keep my new Beard.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not Gigging with my band often in the pub with my friends or out on the bikes in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much on here.. Ask me if you want!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like my profile.