Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willfulandbad

38 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a spirited city girl, enjoy the outdoors and know my way around the kitchen and the dance floor. I use wicked as an adverb. Slimy lettuce gives me the willies and Kit Kat commercials irritate me.

The blue streak in my hair makes me feel like a super hero or at least one of the X-men.

I used to be somewhat of a moving target, hopping about the country for various and sundry professional opportunities. I made it as far as Colorado, but had to come back east where you're allowed to be cranky. Also, parents don't get younger.

I enjoy irony and don't suffer fools well. Friends and family are very important to me and I will throw down on their behalf. Word on the street is I have a heart of gold, am spicy and snappy with a subtle after burn, and make the best damn banana bread you ever tasted. My brownies have healing powers. I'm a snarky, long-legged scientist with an accommodating heart.

I miss my grandma

Violence makes me sad; intolerance and hatred make me angry.

Now, please pay attention, this part is extremely important. I do not want children. I am fond of my friend's children and am good with children, but I do not want to be a mom/stepmom. If you plan on raising a family, I am not the person for you.
What I’m doing with my life
diagnosing disease in people's pets and keeping hematologic tabs on stranded sea turtles. When not focused on the microscopic, I'm working out, contemplating my next adventure/international vacation, reading, doing crossword puzzles and going to shows at the 9:30 club, black cat or ottobar.
I’m really good at
listening
singing in the car
story telling
baking
summoning righteous indignation
Defusing tense situations
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dovekeepers, The Amazing adventures of Kavalier and Clay, The cynic's guide to a rich and full life, How to be a villain, Crime and punishment, Harold and the purple crayon, Bitter with baggage seeks same, Brave new world, My name is Asher lev, The Crucible, Animals talking in all caps

Drop Dead gorgeous, Grosse Pointe Blank, The Great Escape, Cat on a hot tin roof, Singing in the rain, Paper Moon, Tangled, pitch perfect, Cinema Paradiso, the Italian Job, Juno, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind

The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The big bang theory, the mentalist, elementary, veronica mars

Live at KEXP volumes 1-9, Father john misty, Of monsters and men, The Black keys, Beastie boys, Lord Huron, The new pornographers, Johnny Cash, Elbow, Eels, pixies, tame impala, beck, black angels, Joe Strummer, Alt J, pickwick, wild cub, Dan Boeckner, Bob Mould, ChVrches, The national, Haerts, Portugal the man, Sharon Jones and the dap kings.

Love me some Indian, Thai, Middle eastern. I am particularly fond of sweet potato tempura rolls.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, KEXP, music, coffee, sleep and sugar free fudgecicles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to achieve maximum caffeination without the fatal tachyarrhythmias and unpleasant gastric ulceration/perforation.

Also, sea dragons.
On a typical Friday night I am
After a trip to the gym, I'm recovering from my work week +/- carousing/chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 14, I could sing the soundtrack from Les Miserables from start to finish.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are intelligent and active with integrity, think for yourself and appreciate dry humor. A fondness for animals is essential.

You have strong opinions, but are willing to listen to dissenters.

after seeing someone fall, you would ask after the person's well-being and help him/her.

You can find the "1" in the music.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to you.

Let me be perfectly clear, I do NOT want children. I have given this a tremendous amount of thought. Do not flatter yourself by thinking that you can change my mind.