Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

william70inator

43 M Honaker, VA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is William I'm originally from Indianapolis . I now live in a small town of a place called Honaker va which is comfortable! I 'm pretty much a laid back person , I don't like to set back and judge people and I hate drama. I like meeting people from all around , I enjoy cooking which is my passion and how I've earned my living for the past 26 years. Maybe one day owning my own restraunt which I hope it's soon!! I like having fun and making people laugh and making them fill good about thereself! I'm also a careing and giving person if I have so do you. Love kids there great don't have any of my own but have no problem if you do have any.Pets i like as long as if they don't bit ! That's with the kids also ! Ha!ha! Just kidding!Traveling love to but don't get to do much cause I stay close to the business so if there's any problems I'm here. But if you want to travel towards me I'm nt going to complain and you won't either!!! I like a woman enjoys attention and passion and that has a open mind .I like a woman that works as hard as I do cause now days it takes two! But also I like a woman that likes to get dolled up and let's me show everbody what they can't have! Well lady's it's you and me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tryn to build my dreams and looking for somebody to stand behind me so we can have a good life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and to want the better things in life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a happy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian foods cooking and eating,I like all music, movies also
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future don't get me wrong love having fun but its time to just find that one I can have fun with! Are you up for the challenge ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have find that out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me so we can hookup and go from there! If you notice the last question that I answered I put all the catagories cause u really don't knw how it's going to end up