Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

williamsl798

32 M Kingston, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in the Canadian Armed Forces, posted to CFB Kingston, but originally from the suburban Greater Toronto Area.
I have a very small group of close friends who would describe me as "socially inept" and I appear reticent to the casual observer, more from the fact that I don't partake in discussions about which I know nothing, but can talk or write for hours about anything with which I'm familiar.
You can ask me absolutely anything you wish to know, and I will answer directly and with full honesty. I take everything at face value and give everyone the benefit of the doubt. If I catch you in a lie, I lose all trust in you and will simply cut you out of my life.
I enjoy fixing computers, electronics and toys, have a good head for numbers and a bad head for names, use the Oxford comma extensively, and listen to a variety of music; my favourite genre is metal, but I listen to a lot of Journey.
I am disciplined, curious, naïve, pedantic, and defensive.
Saying that I smoke "often" is an understatement; I tried to quit, but chose the worst possible time to do so.
I'm not entirely familiar with these "games" most of you mention in your profiles, but strongly suspect I've been subjected to them and certainly didn't like it, so leave me out if that's your plan; I've had my heart broken once, and still feel that pain since the end result was a minor mental health moment which blew out of proportion, landing me in the psych ward for a week and then a service prison for two days. I'm still fighting a legal battle against both the military and a civilian court.
If I have viewed you and not messaged, it's probably because I have very little experience talking with women, and tend to clam up around them; I'm probably interested, but can't break the ice lest you respond with something along the lines of "I have a boyfriend, so..." which was the response I received every time I approached someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Absolutely nothing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers and electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually go unnoticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dragonlance, anything written by Piers Anthony, Alistair Maclean, Scott Adams, Tom Clancy, John Saul, and Dean Koontz.
I don't really watch that many movies, but I like the ones based on comic books and anything with alot of action and fighting.
I like most music, especially Journey.
I dislike potatoes and mayonnaise, but will eat pretty much anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Transportation
Communications device
A timepiece
Friends
Freedom
Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Legal issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Westbound on the 401.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The easiest way to get me to do something is to tell me that I won't. I will do it just to disprove you, legality/morality pending.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The profile didn't provide enough information.