Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willie_mcgee20

42 San Diego, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i was born in santa monica, but grew up in san diego. i try to stay busy with work and play. i'd like to meet someone with similar interests and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i transitioned into the medical field a couple of years ago and am trying to gain as much experience as possible. i enjoy most sports, in fact, a few months out of the year i play baseball on saturday mornings for a 25+ team. i luckily played in europe several years back on a couple of semi-pro teams (Barcelona & Vienna). Living in both cities was ooooawesome.

sometimes you'll catch me jamming electric guitar with friends. our singer moved out of state a few months back and it would be nice to play live again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tennis, except that i have a weak second serve and backhand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my naturally-tanned skin and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
you can find me ensconced in front of the tv on sunday evenings watching homeland and the affair. The missing is awesome and i just realized how funny hello ladies is.

anything by john krakauer is a great read. he tends to focus on mountaineering feats, extreme situations and tragedies, but not so much about mountain men. my sister's old college roomie once boasted that her dream man would be a mountain man. she ended up marrying a metro.

i don't really listen to the radio for music that often, but i've usually relied on my jersey-born music snob guitarist buddy to educate me about bands that i've never heard/ seen - some of the first ones were the melvins, skeleton key, slint, les savy fav, shellac, the jesus lizard, tomahawk, don caballero, failure, autolux, etc...love live music, tend to check out the casbah once in awhile; plus, they serve pbr tallboys. Some memorable shows from that venue were helmet, fu Manchu, the melvins, qui, and a smiths/ Morrissey cover band.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a surfboard, an electric guitar, a dvr, family members, oceans, river/lakes, mountains, my brother's boat, although it just moved to Denver. i'm not gonna lie...let's mix in some sports-talk radio, preferably centered around the socal sports teams. Chargers! lakers too. Excited about Padres trade activity...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
which Game of Thrones characters are my favorite. hopefully the author finishes the last two books sometime soon. I also think of how I'm going to talk my brother (living in denver) into letting me crash with him for a couple of weeks this winter so that I can take advantage of his multi-area ski pass.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...just getting back from paddling out the longboard, wishing that it would've been good enough to take the shortboard out instead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once forced to sing endless love for a job in college and i just wanted to run out of there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you fancy fun half-breeds, or if you want to meet up, bowl a couple of games, and knock back a couple of pitchers - my game is getting better, i just bowled a 160 without the bumpers!