Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willis1913

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm highly flexible and comfortable in my own skin. I can talk to anyone and forge a connection. I'm able to compromise, I keep my commitments, and I show up on time (okay maybe 10 minutes late every once in a while).

Fun is a core value. I will always keep it exciting with spontaneity, random adventures, and a little bit of crazy (the good kind of crazy, not, you know, crazy crazy).

I like to tease, to debate, and to lay in bed with you watching YouTube videos and laughing.

I ALWAYS have a bottle of champagne in my fridge in case of emergency.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Internets.
I run marketing for an education start-up that's trying to make the world a little better place.

Taking care of myself.
I eat right, exercise, and get enough sleep.

Travel.
Only 2 states till I hit all 50. Any advice on what to do in Alaska or Idaho?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting into and out of trouble.
Giving wedding toasts.
Cooking risotto.
Trying new things.
Bhangra
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My white belt if I'm wearing it.
Otherwise my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Wire. The West Wing. 30 Rock. Parks and Rec. New Girl. Mad Men. How I Met Your Mother, Deadwood, etc...

FILM: Casablanca. The Big Lebowski. High Fidelity. The Goonies. Fight Club. Back to the Future. Ghostbusters. Grosse Point Blank. Etc.

MUSIC: 80's synth pop. Everything else.

FOOD: All of it. I love cooking for other people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food
Shelter
Family & friends
A challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to demonstrate a sense of humor in my OKC profile without seeming cheesy. Okay, I hardly spend any time thinking about that, which is why this is a little dry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some laughs with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dave Coulier once walked in on me while I was making out with a date. Nope, I'm not kidding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can make me laugh. I melt for smart girls with a sense of humor.