Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willits30

40 Austin, TX Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like many people in Austin, I am a transplant. I moved to Austin from Northern California in 2006, and I love it.

I am easy going guy who doesn't take things too seriously. Serious is not my default setting, but I'm responsible enough to get serious when appropriate. I am always up for doing something fun, but can also enjoy a lazy Sunday watching a good movie, a football game, or a TV series.

I have traveled quite a bit for work, but I'd like to do more vacation traveling, especially internationally. Some of the better places I've been include Hawaii (it's a great place to have relatives), Portugal (my first international trip), Montreal (for work) and most recently Sayulita Mexico (for a bachelor party). My travels have been fun but would have been that much better with that special someone by my side. I am excited about meeting a woman who loves life as much as I do.

My friends would describe me as funny, punny, witty, intelligent, honest and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an IT Consultant who works from home when I'm not traveling to client sites. When I'm not working I like to take my kayak to town lake and paddle around, go wake boarding on Lake Austin, hit the gym and have drinks with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sushi, making jewelry, making people laugh, IT consulting, over-muscling finesse games (golf, bowling, etc...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stephen King (The Stand, Dark Tower series), Dean Koontz (Odd Thomas series), Christopher Moore (Lamb, Bloodsucking Fiends series), George R.R. Martin (Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones)).

Movies: Old School, Anchorman, Zoolander, Office Space, Idiocracy, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, Ted, Iron Man, The Avengers, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Heat, The Professional.

Shows: Arrested Development, The Office, Archer, Californication, Game of Thrones, Justified, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Daredevil, Mad Men, Modern Family.

Music. I'm almost always listening to something. Depending on my mood I could be listening to any of the following, or something completely different:
Heavy Metal - Metallica, Megadeth, Slayer, Allegeaon, Revocation, Sylosis, Gojira
Hip-Hop - Talib Kweli, Jurassic 5, Dilated Peoples
Rap - Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, DJ Quik, Jay-Z
R&B - Brian McKnight, Babyface, John Legend, Jamie Fox

Food: Sushi (at a restaurant or making it at home), Seafood, Steak, Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends.
2. Water - To drink and play on.
3. Good food.
4. A creative outlet.
5. Football
6. Funny movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Football (during football season), work (while I'm working), making improvements to my yard, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having drinks with friends, kayaking on Town Lake or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even with excellent computer skills, I'm still not good at this online dating thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a funny, smart, responsible guy.