Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

williumsan

23 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 years old, just moved to Austin about a year ago and I'm loving it!

For fun: I'm a musician, so music and all things related have always been a staple for me. I like to drive around and explore the city when I can, I play golf but I love ping pong. I like to read too, anything really. But science fiction and fantasy are the best. And of course, wasting time on the internet.

For work: I'm a materials manager (and welder in training!) for an independent mechanical hookup company contracted to Samsung.
(Think pipes)

For escapism: I love to read, but more on that below. Videogames are clutch when I just need to get away, too. Playing my way through KOTOR 1&2 at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I tried the college experience, found it not to my liking, and decided to go with the trade route instead! And so far it's been golden. I'm working toward a state welding certification, and after that...maybe another stab at higher education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong, pretty good with a guitar (even better with a bass!). Oh, and driving in the rain/snow. Normally I'd just let that go left unsaid, but you know...it's Texas hahaaa
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I'm tall for being Asian, I have abundant facial hair not usually attributed to the Asian ethnicity, and a deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any kind of fantasy, science fiction and historical fiction are a plus in literature and media. As for what I'm reading at the moment, A Song of Ice and Fire, and Meditations.

I've got a huge range of musical taste, but my favorites are alt-rock, punk (maybe some hardcore punk here and there), blues and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Assuming internal organs are off the list, I chose...

1. Car
2. Guitar
3. External HDD (all my music, photos, things I've written in college)
4. Computer
5. Kindle
6. My graphic novel collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Class warfare, the vastness of deep space, higher education, what I read last night,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, or reading. Maybe at a show, or driving around the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There exists on my body several inches of skin dedicated to J.R.R. Tolkien.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoyed The Lusty Argonian Maid.