williyak
64 Aliso Viejo, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
williyak
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a healthy athletic 63 year old, I'll be 64 July 2015. I play ice hockey twice a week, I recently took up pickleball (tennis for old people), & try to get out on the golf course every once in a while just for some self abuse. I love the ocean & still get out in the water when the weather & waves are right. I have a pretty healthy diet but can't help the occasional double-double with fries, otherwise I do not eat fast food. I'm not much of a drinker but I enjoy a beer or two after hockey & a glass of wine or two over dinner. I don't do drugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES
2001: A Space Odyssey, Cool Hand Luke, Little Big Man, The Jerk, Parenthood, Apocalypse Now, One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest, Koyaanisqatsi, Midnight Cowboy, anything by Woody Allen.
MUSIC
Pink Floyd, Johan Strauss, Philip Glass, Beck, John Lennon, Dylan, Tchaikovsky, RHCP, Led Zeppelin, Prokofiev, Nirvana, Jethro Tull, Neil Young.
FOOD
Italian, but I pretty much like all food.
Red wine, but I pretty much like all good wine.
Pilsner, but I like all kinds of beer.
Chocolate, dark & bitter only.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner & a micro-brew all by myself... care to join?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know what a hashtag is.. don't want to know.
You should message me if
You have a healthy mind & body, you're reasonaby fit, & you think you may be flying at my altitude.
More