Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willm1029

24 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin? Well, I've been living in Charlotte for a little over 2 years. I'm pretty responsible and mature for my age, and am looking for someone who is the same. Not looking for a hookup, but something long term. I'm a generally quiet person, but once you get to know me I begin to open up and I definitely become more outgoing! I love hanging out with my friends and family. Want to know anything else about me? Send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in Charlotte, working a corporate IT job with a home improvement giant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with technology. I also enjoy doing a little graphic design on the side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes or my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, The Glass Castle, Perks of Being a Wallflower

Movies: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Inception, Perks of Being a Wallflower

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Shark Tank, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation

Music: Just about everything. Lady Gaga, The Fray, Neon Trees, Hunter Hayes, Coldplay, Paramore, Passion Pit, OneRepublic, Maroon 5, etc.

Food: Thai, Indian, Japanese, Mexican... the list goes on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My iMac
4. Air and water
5. My iPhone
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It depends on the day. I think a lot about my future - where I see myself in 5 or 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to a bar for some drinks, going to a movie, going out to eat, or staying in and watching Netflix while curled up on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gonna keep my profile private for the most part, but get to know me and I will open up to you! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we have a good connection and want to know anything else about me! As I said earlier, I love meeting new people! Shoot me a message; I don't bite!