Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willmary

54 Eastleigh, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I am a 51yr sub tv/cd looking for friends more than anything else. I would love to be Mary full time one day and would need help in bringing Mary out of her shell lol. I am very friendly and love to have fun. Most people I know know about Mary. I am working full time on a night shift. I will talk to anyone who wants to chat xxxxx I have done a beauty course, a sweedish body massage with hot stones and crystal therapy course and a nail tec/nail art course so busy busy busy. Now I have finished my courses I would love to start my own beauty salon or be a mobile beautician. I am dyslexic so please mind any incorrect spelling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of sprucing up my house ready for sale as I would like to relocate from Eastleigh to the Hayling Island area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I am very good at being supportive and helpful for the people in my life. I am always there to help a friend or make someone smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am very quiet and shy but they soon get to see how friendly I am once we get talking. Part of this is down to me working nights, I am often tired and there for quiet during the day if I have worked the night before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Twilight series, the books and the films, I love Avatar, I find the combination of an epic story along with such mindblowing graphics enthralling. I love going to the theatre and am willing see to see any show but particularly love The Rocky Horror Show and have been several times. I am also an avid football supporter and love nothing more than going to see a match when I can afford to do so. I love most music and most food...not fussy me :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my tv, my laptop, my mobile phone, my car, a daily shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life..............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a hoarder :-O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along.