Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willsham

23 M Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back Guy,I generally try to be honest and fairs. I may not always be the most decisive of people but that usually does not stop the fun as I am generally happy to just go with the flow and see what happens.

I am quite open minded and I try to keep positive about things and I am, happy to try new things and I never try to be anything I am not.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a designer. Currently I am designing children play frames, got to admit it is as awesome as it sounds. Basically thinking up awesome play frames I and I recon many of you out there would want to play on…to only when find out it is going to go up somewhere in Scotland where I will never to able to play with it properly.

Beyond that I like to go the cinema to see what ever is on, play some games with my friends and after that It just depends whats on.
I’m really good at
Well other than the things that got me my current job.

I am not a bad cook. Up for trying to make up anything, and the end results generally go down well.

Im also pretty good at Procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure you have seen my profile picture. Although it might be worth noting the beard is gone or at least for now, Just don't have any good photos of me without it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like tagging things as my favorite with a few exceptions. But my general preferences.

Books...do comics count? Well anyway Scot Pilgrim, Walking dead.

Movies...Troll Hunter, Drive, Lord of the Rings, Most things by Pixar, The Marvel Movies, Paranorman, Mary and Max,

TV... Dr Who, Big Bang, Adventure Time, Avatar.

Music...I listen to most things but I lean more towards more rock and metal. Band usually pass me but yeah I like - Pain, Nightwish, Skid Row, Rammstein, Lacuna Coil, Elvenking, Dethklok and so on.

Games...Not a topic but what ever-Tomas Was Alown, Xcom, Portal, Half Life, Pokemon, Binding of Issac, Deus Ex, Spec Ops: The line.

Food...Not much I don't like or am willing to try. Not a fan of sea food, Cannot really go wrong with a good steak, stew, or bacon butty.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen
A roof (preferably with walls)
Food and Water
My Bike
My PC
Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to write in this BOX
On a typical Friday night I am
Humm depends really, sometimes it is work, other times it is the cinema, fnm or heading out for a night in town. Sometimes it is just spent in messing watching movies online.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you got to this point without closing the tab, and fancy a chat.