Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

willsham

24 M Cardiff, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am what I am. I am a laid back guy who likes to just go with the flow. I can be a little shy at first but open up quick quickly. I am open minded like trying new things and I try to keep positive about things, I like to try new things and I never try to be anything I am not.

I am quite a creative person, I always prefer to puck up the pen to draw rather than to write. I have been getting into photography, sketching and 3d modelling.

I love listening to music especially when it is live. I am open to all genres although bands on the top of my list do tend to be rock, metal, electro etc.

It always amazes me how much stuff is going on on this rock we call home. I love travelling and I want to get out and see as much of the world as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take things life day by day. I am a freelance designer. Although must of my work comes from one place generally I am designing children’s playgrounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well other than the things that got me my current job.

I am not a bad cook. Up for trying to make up anything, and the end results generally go down well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would probably be the hair or the beard depends what angle you see me at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could be a really long list but I like all sorts. When it comes to music, movies and shows I like all sorts I don't knock anything until I have listened to or watched it. That is especially true with movies.

But a short list of what I like:

Movies...Troll Hunter, Drive, Lord of the Rings, Most things by Pixar, The Marvel Movies, Paranorman, Mary and Max,

TV... Dr Who, Big Bang, Adventure Time, Avatar.

Music... Pain, Nightwish, Skid Row, Rammstein, Lacuna Coil, Elvenking, Dethklok and so on.

Food I wont knock anything until I have tried it although there are a few exceptions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
A roof (preferably with walls)
Food and Water
My Bike
My PC
Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Chat country to go to next...followed by how long before I can enact upon that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That one depends on what is on. If I am unlucky it is spent working.
Other times it might be spent watching a film, meeting up with some friends for a drink or spent in doing what ever needs doing around the flat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you got to this point without closing the tab, and fancy a chat.